our support staff

Courtney Ballesteros

Administration

courtney@gfiacademy.com

Alyssum Genthon

Community & Communications Manager

Alyssum@gfiacademy.com

Jimena Somorrostro

Operations & Human Resources Manager

jimena@gfiacademy.com

Alexandra bustraan

Graphic Design

alexandra@gfiacademy.com

Jorge Lozano

Manager of Homestay and Boarding School

jorge@gfiacademy.com

Yeiny Perla

Registrar

registrar@gfiacademy.com