our directors

Joel Verges

Chief Executive Officer

Gerardo Torrado

Sporting Director

gerardo@gfiacademy.com

Carlos Batiz

Financial Director

carlos@gfiacademy.com

Gareth Glick

Academy Director

gareth@gfiacademy.com

Adriano Versari

High Performance Director

adriano@gfiacademy.com

Nelson Ballesteros

Competitive Director Sugar Land

nelson@gfiacademy.com

Leroy Zuiddam

Competitive Director - The Woodlands

leroy@gfiacademy.com

Luis Poblacion

Competitive Director - Spring Branch

luis@gfiacademy.com

Mauro Carabajal

Competitive Director Grand Oaks

mauro@gfiacademy.com

Joan Ginebra

Junior Academy Director

joan@gfiacademy.com